Events under 'Summer Classic Series'
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Classic Summer SeriesOlder films especially chosen for the Summer. Experience favorite classic movies in digital on the big screen. Many of these films are sponsored by local businesses.

 

Event Name

Date

CLASSIC - The Longest Day - Sponsored by Moore County Conservation & Wildlife Club

Summer Classic Series
Thursday, June 06, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CLASSIC - The Apartment - Sponsored by Pinehurst Living Magazine

Summer Classic Series
Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CLASSIC - Flashdance - Sponsored by RETRO

Summer Classic Series
Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CLASSIC - The French Connection - Sponsored by Autowerks

Summer Classic Series
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CLASSIC - Blazing Saddles - Sponsored by Kataphora

Summer Classic Series
Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CLASSIC - Live & Let Die - Sponsored by Cutler Tree Service

Summer Classic Series
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CLASSIC - Blade Runner - Sponsored by Swank Coffee Shoppe

Summer Classic Series
Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CLASSIC - Hook - Sponsored by The Ice Cream Parlor

Summer Classic Series
Thursday, August 01, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CLASSIC - Goodfellas - Sponsored by Southern Whey

Summer Classic Series 
Thursday, August 08, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CLASSIC - This Is Spinal Tap - Sponsored by Murphy Insurance, Nationwide

Summer Classic Series
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat